UW-Oshkosh Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Sims
Director of Athletics
(920) 424-1034 sims@uwosh.edu
Abby Gildernick
Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 424-1384 gildernicka@uwosh.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Reindl
Associate Administrative Specialist
(920) 424-1034 reindlh@uwosh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Halverson
Sports Information Director
(920) 424-1024 halversonb@uwosh.edu

Marketing/Social Media

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brehme Quidzinski
Multimedia Designer
(920) 424-3233 quidzinskib@uwosh.edu
Steve Frommell
Department Photographer
frommells@uwosh.edu

Finance & Tickets

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Selena Schaeffer
Financial Specialist & Tickets
(920) 424-1383 schaeffers@uwosh.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Peitersen
Athletic Training Director
(920) 424-7138 peiterse@uwosh.edu
Jack Johnsen
Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-1200 johnsenj@uwosh.edu
Jennifer Zuberbier
Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7141 zuberbij@uwosh.edu
Megan Butke
Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7141 butkem@uwosh.edu
Kayla Crockett
Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-2282 crockettk@uwosh.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Cromheecke
Title IX Coordinator
(920) 424-0835 cromheecker@uwosh.edu

Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Hubbard
Women's Faculty Athletics Representative
(920) 424-2316 hubbardb@uwosh.edu
Christopher Jones
Men's Faculty Athletics Representative
(920) 424-1040 jonesc@uwosh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Tomasiewicz
Head Coach
(920) 424-1225 tomasiek@uwosh.edu
Zach Deutscher
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(920) 424-1226 deutscherz@uwosh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lewis
Head Coach
(920) 424-7143 lewism@uwosh.edu
Ian Thom
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fischer
Head Coach
(920) 424-7132 fischerb@uwosh.edu
Madeline Staples
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7131 staplesm@uwosh.edu
Jessie Rabas
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7131 rabasj@uwosh.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna
Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Brittany (Haas) Gibson
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1012 haasb@uwosh.edu
Cheyenne Moore
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna
Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Brittany (Haas) Gibson
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1012 haasb@uwosh.edu
Cheyenne Moore
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Jennings
Head Coach
(920) 424-7265 jenningsp@uwosh.edu
Craig Stenbroten
Defensive Coordinator and Linebackers Coach
(920) 424-3740 stenbc32@uwosh.edu
Rich Worsell
Offensive Coordinator and Offensive Line Coach
(909) 223-3494 worsellr@uwosh.edu
Matt Ellis
Special Teams Coordinator and Defensive Backs Coach
ellismc@uwosh.edu
Luke Carr
Director of Player Personnel
Rory Humphrey
Running Backs Coach
humphreyro77@uwosh.edu
Alex Jagla
Defensive Line Coach
jaglaa99@uwosh.edu
Ben Mathe
Assistant Running Backs Coach
Nicholas Mazurczak
Assistant Outside Linebackers Coach and Analyst
Drew Sperry
Safeties Coach
sperrd@uwosh.edu
Duane Rogatzki
Specialists Coach
rogatzkd@uwosh.edu
Jack Robinson
Run Game Quality Control and Tight Ends Coach
robinsonj@uwosh.edu
Mason Robinson
Wide Receivers Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
robinsonm@uwosh.edu
Joe Wagner
Outside Linebackers Coach
wagnerj@uwosh.edu
Nate Wara
Tight Ends and Fullbacks Coach
waran@uwosh.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Cassmeyer
Head Coach
(920) 424-1352 cassmeyert@uwosh.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Karnitz
Head Coach
(920) 424-7299 marenol@uwosh.edu
Aleah Cassmeyer
Assistant Coach
turona@uwosh.edu
Rahdea Jarvis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Coppernoll
Head Coach
(920) 424-1381 copperne@uwosh.edu
CJ Dwyer
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1435 dwyerc53@uwosh.edu
Taylor Reichow
Goalkeepers Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Beyer
Head Coach
(920) 424-3121 beyersw@uwosh.edu
Kaitlyn Krol
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1587 krolk15@uwosh.edu
Steve Schiebe
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp
Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Charles Sommer
Assistant Coach
(805) 588-6064 sommerc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan
Diving Coach
(920) 424-1203 mcquilla@uwosh.edu
Lexi Rule
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(920) 424-1203

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp
Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Charles Sommer
Assistant Coach
(805) 588-6064 sommerc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan
Diving Coach
(920) 424-0385 mcquilla@uwosh.edu
Lexi Rule
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(920) 424-1203

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour
Head Coach
(920) 424-0385 francour@uwosh.edu
Patrick Schwoerer
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Kinseth
Head Coach
(920) 424-7134 kinsethj@uwosh.edu
Sylviann Momont
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1205 momonts@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Brittany (Haas) Gibson
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1012 haasb@uwosh.edu
Jared Benson
Assistant Coach
Brittany Sykes
Assistant Coach
Al Tapplin
Assistant Coach
Kyle Van Damme
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Kinseth
Head Coach
(920) 424-7134 kinsethj@uwosh.edu
Sylviann Momont
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1205 momonts@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Brittany (Haas) Gibson
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1012 haasb@uwosh.edu
Jared Benson
Assistant Coach
Brittany Sykes
Assistant Coach
Al Tapplin
Assistant Coach
Kyle Van Damme
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Ellmann
Head Coach
(920) 424-1392 ellmannj@uwosh.edu
Braeden Melton
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1039 meltonb@uwosh.edu
Katelyn Vara
Assistant Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Konitzer
Head Coach
(920) 424-1201 konitzera@uwosh.edu
Jared Costa
Head Assistant Coach
costaj@uwosh.edu
Matt Reickhoff
Assistant Coach
Blaine Felsman
Assistant Coach
Ben Rosen
Assistant Coach
Mikey Volkmar
Assistant Coach

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Costa
Head Coach
costaj@uwosh.edu
Aaron Konitzer
Head Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1201 konitzera@uwosh.edu