Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

UW-Oshkosh Women's Volleyball National Accolades

NCAA Division III Player Of The Year (AVCA)
Name Position Year 
Christina Cahoon Libero 2009  
Amy Ward Setter 1996  
NCAA Division III All-America (AVCA)
Name Position Year Team
Katie Beining Right-side Hitter 2009 3rd
Christina Cahoon Libero 2009 1st
  Libero 2008 1st
Amy Cayemberg Middle Blocker 1990 2nd
  Middle Blocker 1991 1st
Jane Copenhaver Middle Blocker 2000 1st
Amanda Delgadillo Left-Side Hitter 2003 2nd
Jamie Ford Setter 1991 1st
  Setter 1993 2nd
Ashley Fischer Setter 2005 1st
Bridget Griepentrog Right-Side Hitter 1994 1st
Leah Rosenbaum Middle Blocker 2005 3rd
  Middle Blocker 2006 1st
  Middle Blocker 2007 1st
Sara Lorens Right-Side Hitter 1995 2nd
Jacque Ray Middle Blocker 2009 1st
  Middle Blocker 2008 3rd
Christina Southward Setter 1999 2nd
  Setter 2000 1st
  Setter 2001 1st
Amy Ward Setter 1994 2nd
  Setter 1995 1st
  Setter 1996 1st
NAIA All-America
Name Position Year Team
Amy Cayemberg Middle Blocker 1989 2nd
NCAA Division III Silver Anniversary Team
Name Year Year 
Christina Southward Setter 1998-2001 
NCAA Division III Coach Of The Year (Asics)
Name Year
Marty Petersen 1994, 1996