UW-Oshkosh Staff Directory

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Athletics
Kolf Sports Center
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-1034
Fax: (920) 424-1035

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Sims
Assistant Chancellor, Director of Athletics
(920) 424-1034 sims@uwosh.edu
Vicci Stimac
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 424-1384 stimacv@uwosh.edu

Administrative Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leanne Monroe
Senior Administrative Assistant
(920) 424-1034 monroel@uwosh.edu
Tracy Nadolski
Financial Specialist
(920) 424-1383 nadolskt@uwosh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kennan Timm
Sports Information Director
(920) 424-0365 timmk@uwosh.edu
Ricky Nelson
Assistant Sports Information Director
(920) 424-0365 nelsor15@uwosh.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashlynn Schreiner
Multimedia Facilities Coordinator
(920) 424-3233 schrea25@uwosh.edu
Liz Smith
Associate Athletics Marketing Manager
(920) 424-0838 smithe@uwosh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Tomasiewicz
Head Coach
(920) 424-1225 tomasiek@uwosh.edu
Mikole Pierce
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1225 piercm19@uwosh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lewis
Interim Head Coach
(920) 424-7143 lewism@uwosh.edu
Casey Korn
Interim Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fischer
Head Coach
(920) 424-7132 fischerb@uwosh.edu
Kelly McNiff
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7131 mcniffk@uwosh.edu
Madeline Staples
Assistant Coach
Niki Sutter
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna
Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Logan Kimmel
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 kimmell@uwosh.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna
Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Logan Kimmel
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 kimmell@uwosh.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Cerroni
Head Coach
(920) 424-7265 titanfootball@uwosh.edu
Mark Angeletti
Defensive Line
(920) 424-3740
Austin Archer
Offensive Line
archea81@uwosh.edu
Craig Stenbroten
Defensive Coordinator
(920) 424-3740 stenbc32@uwosh.edu
Luke Venne
Offensive Coordinator
(920) 424-2287 vennel@uwosh.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liza Ruetten
Head Coach
(920) 424-1352 ruettenl@uwosh.edu
Laura Stair
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1352

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Karnitz
Head Coach
(920) 424-7299 marenol@uwosh.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Coppernoll
Head Coach
(920) 424-1381 copperne@uwosh.edu
Jenna Phelps
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1381

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Beyer
Head Coach
(920) 424-3121 beyersw@uwosh.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp
Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan
Diving Coach
mcquilla@uwosh.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp
Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan
Diving Coach
(920) 424-0385 mcquilla@uwosh.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Henshaw
Head Coach
(920) 424-0385 henshawr@uwosh.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Kinseth
Head Coach
(920) 424-7134 kinsethj@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Mary Theisen-Lappen
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1205 theisenm@uwosh.edu
Logan Kimmel
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 kimmell@uwosh.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Kinseth
Head Coach
(920) 424-7134 kinsethj@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Mary Theisen-Lappen
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1205 theisenm@uwosh.edu
Logan Kimmel
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 kimmell@uwosh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Ellmann
Head Coach
(920) 424-1392 ellmannj@uwosh.edu
Katelyn Vara
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1392

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Efrain Ayala
Head Coach
(920) 424-1201 ayalae@uwosh.edu
Dallas Herbst
Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1201

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Peitersen
Head Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7138 peiterse@uwosh.edu
Jack Johnsen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-1200 johnsenj@uwosh.edu
Jennifer Zuberbier
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7141 zuberbij@uwosh.edu

Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Druscilla Scribner
Women's Representative
(920) 424-0924 scribned@uwosh.edu
Lee VanScyoc
Men's Representative
(920) 424-7153 vanscyoc@uwosh.edu